Staff & Governors

Amanda Ruthven Executive Headteacher
Antonis Antoniou Head of School
Holly Simms Assistant Head
Conor McKenzie Assistant Head/Class Teacher
Rebecca O'Reilly SENCO/Leadership Team
Laurel John Class Teacher/Leadership Team
Ricky Ramesar Class teacher/Leadership Team
Maria Charles Class Teacher
Paulla Dean Class Teacher, Curriculum Leader
Monica Gilhooly Class Teacher
James Fogarty Class Teacher
Zaynaab Huda Class Teacher
Hannah Libby Class Teacher, Maths Leader
Lorraine Kimber Nursery Nurse
Rosemary Apaloo Teaching Assistant
Elaine Bender Teaching Assistant
Karl Foster Teaching Assistant
Jacob Hannan Teaching Assistant
Khedidja Hannane Teaching Assistant
Mollyann Hope Teaching Assistant
Monika Juszkiewicz Teaching Assistant
Victoria Lane Teaching Assistant
Jenny McDonald Teaching Assistant
Sandra Murray Teaching Assistant/Senior Mid-day Meals Assistant
Andre Murray-Davidson Teaching Assistant
Hajni Pecsi Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Sandra Philips Teaching Assistant
Debbie Sprackling Teaching Assistant
Joanna Hannan School Business Manager/Leadership Team
Shenaya Buchanan Admin Assistant/Receptionist
Sadia Begum Admin Assistant/Receptionist
Warren Horne Premises Manager
Leroy Kerr Head of Kitchen
The school has to publish, as per the financial regulations, any staff members who earn more than £100k per year. At St Edmund's, we have no staff member who earns more than £100k per year..
Name Governor Date of Appointment Business Interest/Governance in other Educational Institutions
Stella Oladinni Chair of Governors, Chair of Teaching & Learning Committee Foundation 01.09.2021 HMRC
Philip Aspden Foundation    
Abdul Shahid Parent  14.06.2021  
Sameera Dhawan Parent  14.06.2021  
Fr Christopher Silva Foundation  01.09.2019 St Edmund's Church Parish Priest
Diane Winship Chair of Resources Foundation    
Darren Koh Foundation    
Vacancy Foundation    
Vacancy Foundation     
Vacancy Foundation    
Michelle De Haan Local Authority   01.012023  
Amanda Ruthven Executive Headteacher Staff 01.01.2023  
Lorraine Kimber Staff 01.01.2023  
Joanna Hannan  Observer    
Chris Jones Clerk    
Current responsibilities are;      
Resources Committee:  Chair  Diane Winship  
Teaching & Learning Committee:  Chair  Stella Oladinni  
Admissions Committee: Appointed when necessary   
Appeals Committee: Appointed when necessary    
Heads Performance Management:  TBA    
Governors with individual responsibilities:      
Child Protection inc: Looked After Children: