The school will be a polling station on Thursday 4th July 2024 and closed to staff and children

Staff & Governors

Amanda Ruthven Executive Headteacher
Antonis Antoniou Head of School
Paulla Dean Interim Assistant Headteacher
Elizabeth Bart-Williams Partnership School Business Manager
Lisa Spencer Office Manager/Leadership Team
Rebecca Marfo SENCo/Inclusion Manager/Leadership Team
Francisco Ferron Sanchez Class Teacher
Laurel John Class Teacher/Leadership Team
James Kinnier Class teacher/Leadership Team
Maria Charles Class Teacher/Leadership Team
Monica Gilhooly Class Teacher
Simran Goyal Class Teacher
Lorraine Kimber Nursery Teacher
Rosemary Apaloo Teaching Assistant
Elaine Bender Teaching Assistant
Khedidja Hannane Teaching Assistant
Mollyann Hope Teaching Assistant
Monika Juszkiewicz Teaching Assistant
Edward Knight Hoggart Teacher
Victoria Lane Teaching Assistant
Jenny McDonald Teaching Assistant
Sandra Murray Teaching Assistant/Senior Mid-day Meals Assistant
Andre Murray-Davidson Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Hajni Pecsi Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Sandra Philips Teaching Assistant
Debbie Sprackling Teaching Assistant
Shenaya Buchanan Admin Assistant/Receptionist
Sadia Begum Admin Assistant/Receptionist
Leroy Kerr Head of Kitchen
The school has to publish, as per the financial regulations, any staff members who earn more than £100k per year. At St Edmund's, we have no staff member who earns more than £100k per year..
Name Governor Date of Appointment Business Interest/Governance in other Educational Institutions
Stella Oladinni Chair of Governors, Chair of Teaching & Learning Committee Foundation 01.09.2021 HMRC
Philip Aspden Foundation    
Sameera Dhawan Parent  14.06.2021  
Fr Christopher Silva Foundation  01.09.2019 St Edmund's Church Parish Priest
Diane Winship Chair of Resources Foundation    
Darren Koh Foundation    
Vacancy Foundation    
Vacancy Foundation     
Vacancy Foundation    
Michelle De Haan Local Authority   01.01. 2023  
James Hill Co-opted    
Amanda Ruthven  Executive Headteacher 01.01.2023  
Lorraine Kimber Staff 01.01.2023  
Antonis Antoniou Observer    
Elizabeth Bart-Williams Observer    
Rochelle Clarke
Current responsibilities are;      
Resources Committee:
Diane Winship
Teaching & Learning Committee:  Chair  Stella Oladinni
Admissions Committee: Appointed when necessary 
Appeals Committee: Appointed when necessary  
Heads Performance Management:  TBA  
Governors with individual responsibilities:    
Child Protection inc: Looked After Children: